Belly Pics

I love the creativity that photography allows, the sculpting with light, the looking for the best angles, but most of all, I love the emotion that a photograph can capture. When see an image where the love between two people jumps off the paper, it fills me full of warmth; I feel very privileged to be able to document such emotions for others.

I’ve known Juliette since we were teenagers, although we did not go to high school together, we did go to the same college and even lived in the same dorm (good ‘ol FT!), Jules living 5 floors below me. It was a pleasure and an honor to do Juliette and Matt’s maternity photos.



This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to Belly Pics

  1. jules abshear says:

    I love these pics. Your talent amazes me!! Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

