My Awesome Neighbors


Dave and Wendy are the perfect neighbors, there when you need them with the preverbal cup of sugar or to call AAA when you leave the light on in your car and you think you have coverage, but you don’t and you are sans jumper cables and you are now running late to work (not I would ever leave my light on in my car…. err), but then there completely quiet at night, like they’re not even there. I’ve been fortunate to have had fantastic neighbors in most of the places I have lived; people like my neighbors help turn a house or even a studio apartment into a home.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Responses to My Awesome Neighbors

  1. Erin says:

    They are amazing people. I love them.

  2. Vicki says:

    They are beutiful pics………….nice work with great people ( and the cat of course)

Leave a Reply

